Angela Holtz

Receptionist

Receptionist@murphyberglund.com

Jessica Diaz
Jessica Diaz

Law Clerk

Jessica@murphyberglund.com

Kahlee Smith
Kahlee Smith

Law Clerk

Kahlee@murphyberglund.com

Laila Ocampo

Paralegal

Laila@murphyberglund.com

Lauren Rodriguez
Lauren Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

Lauren@murphyberglund.com

Marissa Felix
Marissa Felix

Paralegal

Marissa@murphyberglund.com
Skylar@murphyberglund.com
Skylar Amkraut

Paralegal

Skylar@murphyberglund.com

Supatra Cooper

Law Clerk

Supatra@murphyberglund.com