Angela Holtz

Receptionist

Receptionist@murphyberglund.com

Jessica Diaz
Jessica Diaz

Law Clerk

Jessica@murphyberglund.com

Kahlee Smith
Kahlee Smith

Law Clerk

Kahlee@murphyberglund.com

cherie@murphyberglund.com
Cherie Bowers

Paralegal

 Cherie@murphyberglund.com

Lauren Rodriguez
Lauren Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

Lauren@murphyberglund.com

becca@murphyberglund.com
Rebecca Wright

Paralegal

becca@murphyberglund.com

Sam@murphyberglund.com
Samantha Ruff

Office Administrator

sam@murphyberglund.com

Supatra Cooper

Law Clerk

Supatra@murphyberglund.com